Skip to content
Starting Out

User Stats

Votes
Logan Aardrup
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Colorado Springs, CO
Votes |
Rich Dad Education course... Was it worth it?

Logan Aardrup
  • Colorado Springs, CO
Posted Jun 2 2018, 12:30

Hey there, 

My name is Logan and I am new to Bigger Pockets.  My first question for the BP community is about taking more advanced Rich Dad Education ( now called "Legacy Education") courses.  I went to the free seminar this morning and while I did enjoy my self I thought that they were aggressive with the sales of more advanced classes.  I love Kiyosaki's books but was a bit turned off by how aggressive they were today.  

They are asking $700 for a 3 day course called "Legacy Education".  I am a little uneasy spending that money without ever hearing from outside sources that the programs are worth the price. 

Have any of you ever attended a paid Rich Dad Education course?

If so, how was it?  

Was it worth the money/time?  

Thanks for your insights!

User Stats

Votes
Vince Mack
  • Contractor
  • Orlando, FL
Votes |
  • Contractor
  • Orlando, FL
Replied Jun 16 2018, 16:10

Hey Logan,