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Updated almost 4 years ago on . Most recent reply

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6
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4
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Tim Landy
  • Austin, TX
4
Votes |
6
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Facebook Ads Success

Tim Landy
  • Austin, TX
Posted

Has anyone had any success finding motivated sellers through Facebook ads?  Curious if running a few Facebook ads to drive people to our website is a good vehicle to get more seller leads.  If you are having success, would you mind sharing what is working?  Thanks in advance!

Most Popular Reply

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Angel-Ty L.
  • Specialist
  • NYC
87
Votes |
123
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Angel-Ty L.
  • Specialist
  • NYC
Replied

@Tim Landy @Dennis Rodriguez

Is Facebook Ads a Good Vehicle to get more seller leads? Well, let's dive into the math behind paying for Facebook ads.

We will use analytical data to find our max investment.

We'll be using 4 key metrics

  • APD (Average profit per deal)
  • LPD (Leads per deal)
  • Crv. (Conversion rate of the landing page)
  • CPC (Cost per click)

For this example...Joe Shmoe's Metrics

  • APD= 12k
  • LPD= 1/25
  • Crv= 4%
  • CPC= $4

Joe Shmoe is a wholesaler whose APD is 12k, LPD is 1/25, and the Crv of his landing page is 4%. So Joe needs 625 clicks to his website to close 1 deal (25\625) based on his website Crv. of 4%. Joes's CPC is $4. 

Based on this knowledge you can multiply Joe's CPC by his needed clicks (4 x 625) which would equal 2,500. So Joe should be investing $2,500 in paid advertising to generate 1 deal.

This is just an example everyone's numbers will most likely be different. 

With that being said would you trade $2,500 to make $12,000? Cause any normal person would do that till pigs fly. 

So to answer your question… Yes, Facebook ads are a good vehicle to get more seller leads! If you need clarification or have any questions feel free to message me. 

Best of luck!

@Dennis Rodriguez

  • Angel-Ty L.
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