• Orlando, FL
Votes |
New Wholesaler in the Orlando Area

Jared Lowe
  • Investor
  • Orlando, FL
Posted Sep 29 2015, 08:51

Hello everyone, 

I just wanted to take the time to introduce myself to the BiggerPockets community. 

My name is Jared Lowe, and I am a college student who just recently moved to the Orlando area. I'm currently a junior studying finance, and I've been very interested in pursuing a career in the real estate industry for a while now. I've actually been a frequent visitor to the forums for a while now, but I've finally decided to join the site and begin my career as an investor.

I'm just starting out as a wholesaler at a company in Orlando, and my current real estate goals are to begin building relationships with other investors and learning the field. I am very excited about joining this amazing community, and getting the opportunity to connect with many of you through this site and learn more about the field. thanks!

User Stats

Votes
John Kent
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Orlando, FL
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Orlando, FL
Replied Sep 29 2015, 09:57

@Jared Lowe welcome to BP! I am in your area as well. Be sure to add me to your buyers list.

Account Closed
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Tipton, IN
Votes |
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Tipton, IN
Replied Sep 29 2015, 10:14

Welcome to the BP community @Jared Lowe

This is a great place to learn about all things real estate. Be sure to connect with other BP members and make some friends along the way. 

While you’re at it don't forget to set up keyword alerts for topics that interest you: http://www.biggerpockets.com/alerts

Also check out The Beginner's Guide (http://www.biggerpockets.com/real-estate-investing) and the BP Podcasts about wholesaling 

(http://www.biggerpockets.com/renewsblog/category/podcast/) are packed full of great info. 

All the best in your RE ventures!

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored